Release date
50 5046 70537 2 4


Added by camembert electrique


Title Performer Written by Info
Leona Gabriel, Henri Salvador, Marc Lanjean, Leo Johns Originally by Orchestre de la Boule Blanche sous la direction de Charlery-Banguio - Refrain chanté par Mlle Léona, The Ames Brothers with Hugo Winterhalter and His Orchestra
Charles Aznavour, Jacques Plante Originally by Charles Aznavour accompagné par Paul Mauriat et son Orchestre
George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin Originally by John W. Bubbles
Harold Spina, Jack Elliott Originally by Dinah Shore
Herbert Stothart, Harry Ruby, Bert Kalmar Originally by Helen Kane and Dan Healy
George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin Originally by Ella Logan with Bill Harty Orchestra
Walter Donaldson, Gus Kahn Originally by Ruth Etting
Roy Turk, Fred E. Ahlert Originally by Ben Bernie and His Hotel Roosevelt Orchestra
Cole Porter Originally by Mary Martin
Redd Evans, David Mann Originally by The King Cole Trio
Osvaldo Farrés, Joe Davis Originally by Trio Durango, Desi Arnaz
Lionel Belasco, Rupert Grant Originally by (unknown), Lord Invader
Pee Wee King, Redd Stewart Originally by Cowboy Copas
Harry Warren, Jack Brooks Originally by Dean Martin & Jerry Lewis