Release date
Catalog number
SOR 0073
00 2116 70073 2 9


Added by wally creek
Managed by tsk


Title Performer Written by Info
Harold Arlen, Johnny Mercer Originally by Johnny Mercer and The Pied Pipers with Paul Weston and His Orchestra
i Dave Kirby, Glenn Martin Originally by Roy Clark
i Bill Bird, Teddy McRae, William Henri Woode Originally by Count Basie and His Orchestra
i Eddie Heywood, Norman Gimbel Originally by Hugo Winterhalter and His Orchestra
i Duke Ellington Originally by Duke Ellington and His Famous Orchestra
Bart Howard Originally by Felicia Sanders
Bob Wills, Jerry Irby Originally by Bob Wills and His Texas Playboys
i Countess Ada DeLachau Originally by Earl Fuller's Famous Jazz Band
i Billy Jack Wills, Tiny Moore Originally by Billy Jack Wills and His Western Swing Band
i Joseph Eastburn Winner Originally by Steve Porter
i Jimmy McHugh, Dorothy Fields Originally by Harry Richman
Fred Rose Originally by Bob Wills and His Texas Playboys
i Benny Goodman, Edgar Sampson, Chick Webb, Andy Razaf Originally by Chick Webb's Savoy Orchestra
i Frankie Carle, Jack Lawrence [US1] Originally by Glen Gray and The Casa Loma Orchestra
Bob Merrill, Terry Shand Originally by Moon Mullican