Release date
Catalog number
ACD 5586


Added by DashBoardDJ856


Title Performer Written by Info
i Joseph Kosma, Jacques Prévert Originally by Yves Montand
i Peter De Rose, Sammy Gallop Originally by Hal McIntyre and His Orchestra
i Jimmy McHugh, Dorothy Fields Originally by Little Jack Little and His Orchestra
i Harry Warren, Jack Brooks Originally by Dean Martin
i Jule Styne, Betty Comden, Adolph Green Originally by Sydney Chaplin and Judy Holliday
i Burt Bacharach, Hal David Originally by Perry Como with Mitchell Ayres Orchestra & The Ray Charles Singers
i Irving Berlin Originally by Van and Schenck
i Erroll Garner Originally by Erroll Garner Trio
i Jule Styne, Bob Merrill Originally by Barbra Streisand
i Claude Thornhill, Ruth Thornhill Originally by Claude Thornhill and His Orchestra
i Hoagy Carmichael, Frank Loesser Originally by Swing and Sway with Sammy Kaye - Vocal Refrain by Charles Wilson
i Don McLean Originally by Don McLean
i Nacio Herb Brown, B.G. DeSylva, Richard A. Whiting Originally by Ethel Merman and Jack Haley
i Nacio Herb Brown, Gus Kahn Originally by Glenn Miller and His Orchestra - Vocal Refrain by Ray Eberle and The Modernaires