Release date
Catalog number
DBCHR 75179
06 0891 75179 2 7


Added by DashBoardDJ856


Title Performer Written by Info
Thad Jones, Alec Wilder Originally by Richard Davis
Jerome Kern, Oscar Hammerstein II Originally by Hiram Sherman, Frances Mercer, Hollace Shaw, Ralph Stuart
Cole Porter Originally by Frances Langford with Jimmy Dorsey and His Orchestra
Cole Porter Originally by Wilbur Evans
Jack Wolf, Joel Herron, Frank Sinatra Originally by Frank Sinatra
Richard Rodgers, Lorenz Hart Originally by Maurice Chevalier, Rolfe Sedan, Bert Roach, Jeanette MacDonald
Harold Arlen, E.Y. Harburg Originally by Judy Garland
Johnny Mercer, Hoagy Carmichael Originally by Gene Krupa & His Orchestra
Frank Churchill, Larry Morey Originally by Adriana Caselotti
Bob Haymes, Alan Brandt Originally by Nat "King" Cole
George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin Originally by Adele Astaire
Hoagy Carmichael, Ned Washington Originally by Chick Bullock & His Orchestra
Richard Rodgers, Oscar Hammerstein II Originally by Mary Martin
Roy Hawkins, Rick Darnell Originally by Roy Hawkins
Sammy Cahn, Jule Styne Originally by Margaret Whiting with Frank De Vol and His Orchestra
Irving Berlin Originally by Grace Moore & John Steel
Leigh Harline, Ned Washington Originally by Cliff Edwards with Victor Young and His Orchestra and The Ken Darby Singers
Ann Ronell Originally by Ted Fiorito & His Orchestra