Release date
08 2876 56836 2 3


Added by Denis


Title Performer Written by Info
Herman Hupfeld Originally by Frances Williams
Richard Rodgers, Lorenz Hart Originally by Vivienne Segal
Bob Russell, Carl Sigman Originally by Billie Holiday
Duke Ellington, Bob Russell Originally by Duke Ellington and His Famous Orchestra, Glen Gray and The Casa Loma Orchestra with Kenny Sargent
Jimmy McHugh, Dorothy Fields Originally by Little Jack Little and His Orchestra
Harry Warren, Al Dubin Originally by Dick Powell
Richard Rodgers, Lorenz Hart Originally by Jessie Matthews
George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin Originally by Ella Logan with Bill Harty Orchestra
Charlie Chaplin, John Turner, Geoffrey Parsons Originally by Orchestra conducted by Alfred Newman, Nat "King" Cole
Ira Gershwin, George Gershwin Originally by Gertrude Lawrence
Meredith Willson Originally by Nelson Riddle and His Orchestra
Sammy Cahn, Jule Styne Originally by Margaret Whiting with Frank De Vol and His Orchestra
Alberta Nichols, Mann Holiner, Sammy Cahn, Saul Chaplin, Slim Freeman Originally by Ethel Waters, Andy Kirk and His Twelve Clouds of Joy
Richard Rodgers, Lorenz Hart Originally by Ray Heatherton & Mitzi Green