Release date
08 8697 77207 2 7


Added by Isa


Title Performer Written by Info
Angus Young, Malcolm Young, Brian Johnson [GB] Originally by AC/DC
Marc Bolan Originally by T. Rex
Keith Richards, Mick Jagger Originally by The Rolling Stones
Michael Anthony, David Lee Roth, Alex Van Halen, Eddie Van Halen Originally by Van Halen
John Fogerty Originally by Creedence Clearwater Revival
Willie Dixon Originally by Howlin' Wolf
Jimi Hendrix Originally by The Jimi Hendrix Experience
Steve Clark, Joe Elliott, Pete Willis, Robert John "Mutt" Lange, Rick Savage Originally by Def Leppard
Ray Manzarek, John Densmore, Jim Morrison, Robby Krieger Originally by The Doors
Ritchie Blackmore, Ian Gillan, Roger Glover, Jon Lord, Ian Paice Originally by Deep Purple
Jack Bruce, Eric Clapton, Pete Brown [GB] Originally by Cream
Anthony Kiedis, John Frusciante, Chad Smith, Flea Originally by Red Hot Chili Peppers
George Harrison Originally by The Beatles
Willie Dixon, Robert Plant, John Paul Jones, John Bonham, Jimmy Page Originally by Muddy Waters, Led Zeppelin