Release date
Catalog number
NEW 3215 2
93 1710 23215 2 2


Added by DashBoardDJ856


Title Performer Written by Info
Cole Porter Originally by Tony Pastor and His Orchestra
Richard Rodgers, Lorenz Hart Originally by Doris Carson
George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin Originally by Ethel Merman
Harry Warren, Johnny Mercer Originally by Ethel Waters with Edward Mallory and His Orchestra
Jule Styne, Betty Comden, Adolph Green Originally by Sydney Chaplin and Judy Holliday
Jesse Greer, Raymond Klages Originally by Cliff Edwards "Ukulele Ike"
Cole Porter Originally by Mary Martin
Harold Arlen, E.Y. Harburg Originally by Judy Garland
Hoagy Carmichael, Frank Loesser Originally by Hal Kemp and His Orchestra
Hoagy Carmichael, Mitchell Parish Originally by Hoagy Carmichael & His Pals, Isham Jones' Orchestra
Vincent Youmans, Irving Caesar Originally by Phyllis Cleveland and Jack Barker
Harry Warren, Mack Gordon Originally by Harry James and His Orchestra
Mack Gordon, Harry Revel Originally by Alice Faye
George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin Originally by Ginger Rogers
Michel Legrand, Jacques Demy, Marilyn Bergman, Alan Bergman Originally by Jacques Revaux, Marlena Shaw